top of page

My Sponsors

Greetings.....please show your appreciation for the main sponsor of my 'Human Sacrifice' project with The Mystery Force - Sarah McBride and her business KAPUCIA.


 

Before I let you know all about the brilliance of Kapucia and what Sarah is doing there let me give you a bit of context.

I'm sure some people (most notably artists and musicians like myself) may be uncomfortable with the idea of music/art and sponsorship.

Hopefully this will all make sense..

My project with The Mystery Force will culminate with a finished ep, several pieces of art for the project, a short film/music video for Human Sacrifice and a launch night.

I already have a website and the whole project depends on help from other super humans who help me in various ways. Many aspects of it all require being paid for, not least the making of the record. I simply cannot fund this launch - not only of the project but the platform to all future enterprises - on my own and make this sustainable for the future without some initial help.

Therefore, as well as doing some crowdfunding I have chosen to enlist the help of sponsors to help me realise all this, from people and organisations who fit my ethos and principles, not only in general but the themes and messages I incorporate into my own songs.

After lengthy brainstorming and many conversations with some very interesting people I thankfully have found some resonance with a few people who have been gracious and generous enough to help in this way.

I will not partner with just anyone. They have to match with my ethics and what I believe in. Sarah gets what I am trying to do and we spoke for a long time going off topic about various aspects of health, wellbeing, spirituality and alternative ways of maintaining and developing the self.

Her fantastic business provides countless ways for people to do this from yoga classes, meditation, chi gong, spa days, detox programmes, sound healing, masterclasses in manifestation, astrology, soul scripting, music and mantra, past life regression, mindfulness and so much more. Sarah acquires the help of many people from around the world who are advanced enough in these areas to provide something that people get a lot from. One look at the reviews on Kapucia's social media pages testifies to this. Even more amazingly, Sarah does a lot of the healing work herself with her 'hands on' (no pun intended - it does not necessarily require touch) approach.

My project could be described as a regretful yet encouraging exploration of human life and potential, how every human is imbued with terrific yet in many cases unrealised power and the capability to ascend in some way, not over other people and things in a 'conquistador' way but in a way which conquers themselves. We still however have not found a way to unlock and harness that and it pains me that this potential, this power and energy is being lost or wasted.

My regret at this notion is what gives rise to the call to arms I make in 'Human Sacrifice' and this is where the sponsor comes in. They must share some strand of this idea. Sarah McBride and Kapucia undeniably share this in what they are trying to do on a day to day basis.

Without her help this project would look a lot different (basically nowhere near as good). She has chosen to help this totally independent arts project come to life and therein lies the proof of her intentions with Kapucia. A perfect fit for The Mystery Force.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page